Our Team

Michael F. Otis, CSI, CDT
President

MikeO@DoubleOinc.com
ext- 218

Linda Otis
Finance Director

lindao@DoubleOinc.com
ext- 151

William Riley
Vice President of Operations

WilliamR@DoubleOinc.com
ext- 114

Doug Pingel
Operations Director

DougP@DoubleOinc.com
ext- 111

Tom Ralya
Sales Manager

TomR@DoubleOinc.com
ext- 219

Neil Krumrei
Senior Estimator

NeilK@DoubleOinc.com
ext- 116

Bob TeBos
Estimator / Project Manager

BobT@DoubleOinc.com
ext- 112

Isaac Bennett
Project Manager

IsaacB@DoubleOinc.com
ext- 140

Bill Smith
Project Manager

BillS@DoubleOinc.com
ext- 153

Kevin Funk
Project Coordinator

KevinF@DoubleOinc.com
ext- 115

Corey Engle
Accounting Specialist

CoreyE@DoubleOinc.com
ext- 155

Lynelle Otis
Contract Administrator/Executive Assistant

LynelleO@DoubleOinc.com
ext- 122

Philip Otis
Service Manager

PhilipO@DoubleOinc.com
ext- 240